The daily life of a sweet angel who has a silly chip implanted in her brain... I'm kidding... just a normal girl!!

Interweb Navi

The Life of an Internet Angel

2024/10/17

i am so excited for next week, my school does this thing called "reading week" which is just an entire week off of school! after that week is comiccon, which i am HYPED for!!! I am gonna be dressing up as neptune from hyperdimension neptunia, which is one of my favourite games!

i have always loved her design, and i am so glad to finally cosplay her at a con. sadly the sweater is a lot smaller than i wouldve liked, but i can just put a purple skirt or some purple shorts underneath and it should look good! along with that, the wig also turned out super nice, i couldnt find a pre-styled one, but i think they styling i did turned out super good! anyways, be prepared to see some picture of nep on my socials... i love her so much!!

i was going to end it there, but since its MY BLOG!!! !!! i am going to talk about a recent obsession of mine... SONIC THE HEDGEHOG! i recently started replaying shadow the hedgehog (2005), and i seriously love it. its one of those games that are so dumb plot-wise that you cant help but love it... i love gamecube games so much!!!

2024/10/11

some of my classes feel so useless, but i guess that should have been expected. i like most of my classes but my art and design fundamentals one is driving me crazy. every single day we change where we sit, and change who we sit with... at least toko and i get put together most days! i think my brain would explode if it was any different haha!

 

it is almost comiccon time! 15 more days, i am SO EXCITED! i go to comiccon every year, but this is the first year i am going with a group of people, one of them is even going to take professional photos of us all at the con! i have quite a bit of money saved up, and i mainly want to buy stuff from the artist alley, but i also really want to find some new daki covers and needy streamer overload merch! I absolutely love that game, i have turned into a total nerd for it... but i guess that is all for todays entry... THANK U FOR READING!!

2024/10/04

I've been in college for about a week now, and honestly, at first i was terrified. i still am scared, but not about school anymore, honestly it has made me a lot happier than i ever expected. I am finally surrounded by nerds!!! NERDS!!! we are all going to comiccon in a big group, i have never done that before... i have only every gone with my family. i don't feel judged... no one makes fun of me here! i never took people seriously about stuff like "highschool is such a small part of your life" because it always felt so important... they were right though, how you looked in highschool doesnt matter one little bit!!! i hope more people go to college when they can, it really is worth it... ive met so many awesome people its INSANE!!! i have never been so incredibly happy in my life!

 

I made one of my closest friends here at school, she is SO AWESOME! her name is toko, and she is actually a really popular artist (you probably know her by tokoissick lol) and she lets me nerd out to her big time... i got her into project diva and needy girl overdoes... i have infected her brain YIPPEEE!!! anyways, i guess this is all for today... i hope you like my public diary!

©repth